earthenlinguist:

Appreciated?

Yeah and the like, people around here believe in some crazy shit. Sounds strange is strange, psychiatrists here really won’t run out of jobs if you ask me. I don’t know where they hang out exactly, just keep your eyes open and you’ll kind of see them all around. I don’t even know if “they” are that much of a group, more like many many individuals.

If only I were a psychiatrist, I’d be guaranteed employment. And a paycheck. Too bad I’d have to give a shit about people, then. Probably not in the cards. Ah well. 

Guess there’s no avoiding them, then. Gotta ask, who’s the weirdest person you’ve seen around here? Want to know what to prepare for.

Leave a Reply

