deanxgarrity:

I’m gonna need you to stop messing with the mirrors in the hospital. If this is your version of a sick joke, it’s not funny. You’re bothering patients and that’s where I draw the line. If I find you, you have my word I’ll find a way to turn you in. 

On a side note, every mirror I look into turns black. It’s driving me up the wall. Who would even think about doing something like this? 

Pretty sure it’s not just in the hospital. This shit is happening all over the place. It’s fucking inconvenient. I’d like to drive my damn car again without worrying some idiot is going his mirrors don’t work right now. 

Leave a Reply

