frogmanphd:

Really? I didn’t know this town was big enough for people to hear stuff about it, but then again I’m not very knowledgeable about that kind of thing.

Yes…? There are worse places to work. Well, I wish you luck in whatever position you find! 

When the town has one of the highest death rates in the state and some really interesting news articles, word spreads a little. I heard some weird stuff happened on the full moon a month or so ago. Figured I’d see if it was real or just tabloid shit. 

I’m sure there are. Like a primary school maybe. But thanks, I’ll take all the luck I can get.

Leave a Reply

